聯絡我們 (852) 2686 2184
免責聲明

應純原整形外科醫務所網站 (yingplasticsurgery.com) 的資訊是由應純原整形外科醫務所編輯而成,純粹用作一般參考及資訊用途。應純原整形外科醫務所致力改進yingplasticsurgery.com資訊的準確性,但並不擔保或保證yingplasticsurgery.com資訊或所提供的第三方網站連結為準確、完整、適時或適用(無論是明訂或隱含的擔保或保證);亦不擔保或保證資訊是最新的。

yingplasticsurgery.com的資訊並不構成對一般情况或任何個別人士或病人個案的醫學建議、診斷或治療,亦不應取代專業醫學建議、診斷或治療。

在法律許可的情況下,應純原整形外科醫務所對yingplasticsurgery.com資訊的任何錯誤、遺漏、失實陳述或錯誤陳述,概不負責。應純原整形外科醫務所特此表明,任何因為或有關yingplasticsurgery.com,或其任何內容、服務,或對yingplasticsurgery.com的任何編彙、使用、誤用或依賴,或yingplasticsurgery.com資訊或第三方網站連結的資訊,而所引致的任何直接、間接或相應引起的損失、賠償、費用或支出,應純原整形外科醫務所不承擔任何義務或責任。

應純原整形外科醫務所概不保證yingplasticsurgery.com或其資訊不受中斷、沒有延誤、錯誤、病毒或錯失。應純原整形外科醫務所對於yingplasticsurgery.com在任何時間可能出現的任何錯誤、故障、中斷或延誤,概不負責。

應純原整形外科醫務所可在任何時候全權決定終止、暫停或撤回yingplasticsurgery.com(或任何部分)而不作事先通知。

為方便使用者瀏覽他方提供或間接提供的資料,yingplasticsurgery.com可能在不同頁面,提供第三方的網站連結。應純原整形外科醫務所對yingplasticsurgery.com以連結方式所提供的第三方網站資訊,概不負責。應純原整形外科醫務所在網站提供該等連結僅為方便閣下,並不代表應純原整形外科醫務所對此等第三方網站、或該網站所提供的任何產品或服務,作出任何聲明、陳述、支持或保證。該等第三方網站的資訊乃由第三方編彙和提供,應純原整形外科醫務所無力控制該等第三方網站或其資料。閣下應遵守yingplasticsurgery.com所提供的所有使用及安全程序,以及第三方網站的政策和使用條款。

閣下進入或使用yingplasticsurgery.com,代表閣下同意無條件接受此免責聲明的所有條款。由於應純原整形外科醫務所可能隨時更改及/或修訂此免責聲明而事先不作任何通知,請閣下每次瀏覽yingplasticsurgery.com時到本頁查核任何更改及/或修訂。

此免責聲明已翻譯成中文。如英文版本和中文版本有任何不一致或不清晰之處,以英文版本為準。


 
地址: 香港中環畢打街1-3號中建大廈308室

電話:(852) 2868 2184    傳真:(852) 2868 3084
微訊: drying308    Whatsapp: (852) 6205 3505


antalya escort antalya escort mersin escort samsun escort kusadasi escort mersin escort adana escort eskişehir escort istanbul escort gaziantep escort bodrum escort izmir escort bursa escort kayseri escort ankara escort netspor canlı mac izle

CALL US ON (852) 2686 2184

Disclaimer

The information contained on the DR YING SHUN YUEN PLASTIC SURGERY CLINIC Website yingplasticsurgery.com. (YING’S CLINIC) is compiled by the STAR BILLION INDUSTRIES LTD (SB) for general reference and information purposes only. Whilst efforts will be made to improve accuracy, YING’S CLINIC gives no express or implied guarantee or warranty as to the accuracy, completeness, timeliness or usefulness of the information on YING’S CLINIC or information provided through links to third party websites or that the information will be up-to-date.

Information on YING’S CLINIC is not medical advice, diagnosis or treatment in general or for any particular individual case or patient and should not be treated as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment.

To the extent permitted by law, SB shall not be liable for any error in or omission from or any misstatement or misrepresentation in the information on YING’S CLINIC and SB expressly disclaims and excludes any obligation, responsibility or liability of whatever nature for any loss, damage, costs or expenses (whether direct, indirect or consequential) arising from or in respect of YING’S CLINIC, any content or service or any compilation, use, misuse or reliance of YING’S CLINIC or the information appearing on it or provided through links to third party websites.

No warranty is given that YING’S CLINIC or the information on it will be available uninterrupted or free from delay, errors, virus or bugs. Further, SB excludes any liability of whatever nature for error, failure, interruption or delay in the performance of YING’S CLINIC at any time.

SB may in its sole discretion terminate, suspend or withdraw the provision of YING’S CLINIC (or any part thereof) at any time without prior notice.

To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, YING’S CLINIC may provide or assist in providing links to third party websites through its pages. SB shall not be responsible for information on YING’S CLINIC appearing through links to third party websites. Provision of such links on YING’S CLINIC is solely for your convenience and does not give rise to any statement, representation, endorsement or warranty by SB with respect to such third party websites or any other product or service provided by or through such websites. Such information on those third party websites has been compiled and issued by those parties and that SB has no control over those third party websites or the information provided thereon. You should follow all access and security procedures provided by YING’S CLINIC and such policies and terms of use under such third party websites.

By accessing and/or using YING’S CLINIC, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer. As they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by SB without prior notice to you, please check this page every time you visit YING’S CLINIC for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

 
Address : Suite 308, Central Building, 1-3 Pedder Street, Central, Hong Kong.
Tel : (852) 2868 2184    Fax : (852) 2868 3084    
WeChat: drying308    Whatsapp: (852) 6205 3505

antalya escort antalya escort mersin escort samsun escort kusadasi escort mersin escort adana escort eskişehir escort istanbul escort gaziantep escort bodrum escort izmir escort bursa escort kayseri escort ankara escort netspor canlı mac izle